FOX Holeshot Films – Just1 MXGP of China Presented by Hehui Investment Group

MXGP is happy to keep running the FOX Holeshot competition trough the 19 rounds of the 2019 FIM Motocross World Championship season together with MXGP Partner FOX. 

The way it works is that 1 point is awarded per MXGP or MX2 championship race. The first rider who cross the white line painted on the ground at the exit of the first corner will be given a point. At the end of the season, the 2 riders – one per category - with the most FOX Holeshot points will win a mega prize. 

At the Just1 MXGP of China Presented by Hehui Investment Group, which took place in Shanghai last weekend, Standing Construct KTM’s Glenn Coldenhoff and Monster Energy Yamaha Factory Racing’s Jeremy Seewer took the FOX Holeshot in MXGP Race 1 and Race 2 respectively while in MX2 Class Red Bull KTM Factory Racing’s Tom Vialle took the FOX Holeshot in race 1 and Jorge Prado took it in Race 2. 

Watch the FOX Holeshots Films HERE below. 

MXGP FOX Holeshot Film

MX2 FOX Holeshot Film