FOX Holeshot Films – MXGP of Germany

MXGP is happy to keep running the FOX Holeshot competition trough the 19 rounds of the 2019 FIM Motocross World Championship season together with MXGP Partner FOX. 

The way it works is that 1 point is awarded per MXGP or MX2 championship race. The first rider who cross the white line painted on the ground at the exit of the first corner will be given a point. At the end of the season, the 2 riders – one per category - with the most FOX Holeshot points will win a mega prize. 

At the MXGP of Germany, which was taking place on June the 23rd in Teutschenthal GP winners Team HRC’s Tim Gajser and Red Bull KTM Factory Racing’s Jorge Prado took the FOX Holeshot in both races in MXGP and MX2 resepctively.

Watch the FOX Holeshots Films HERE below. 

MXGP FOX Holeshot Film


MX2 FOX Holeshot Film